The Thermals – “Now We Can See” (Acoustic Live at Red Rocks)

12 Nov

So I tend to talk more about music and bands that I like as opposed to mentioning bands that are mediocre but are fresh and new…my bad. So here’s one of my favorite groups, The Thermals, with an acoustic version of their single “Now We Can See” off of Now We Can See (2009).

I’m really into these guys and while their release this year wasn’t nearly as good as The Body, The Blood, The Machine (2006), it’s still fantastic. I definitely think this band is worth listening to…so go listen.

Oh and if you didnt know anything about Red Rocks..click

Leave a Reply

