Tech N9ne will verbally kick your ass

3 Nov

Tech N9ne scares me. When he raps I feel like he is robbing me or pointing a gun at me or something.

I know where you live motherfucker

Even when he is joking and being playful you can tell that Tech means business.
He’s been around for like forever but is too scary to ever go mainstream.
But seriously Tech, if you are reading this. You can have anything you want. Just don’t come after me.
No!
No Please!
Come on man I’ll do anything just don’t kill me!

Ok, this is actually funny

Drink Caribou Lou…

Leave a Reply

