House Thursdays: James Bond House

30 Jul

One important aspect of Yuppiedom is coining new musical genre. Today YDP throws its hat in the ring.

James Bond House. Unimpressed? Google it. Yup never been mentioned before.

Unimpressed not by the orginality but by the genre name? Well I got nothing.

I Make the Panties Drop

This is totally a song from the Goldfinger, Diamonds Are Forever era except its by Sneaky Sound System, remixed by Bag Raiders to have a house sound. Its called “I Love It”

Anyways “James Bond House” or “Bond House.” First written up at Yuppie Dance Party

When I get around to it I will set some clips of Sean Connery to this song on Youtube and people we’ll get what I’m talking about.

Leave a Reply

