Music that makes you look awesome walking in slow motion to

7 Apr

This will be a recurring segment on this website and the title pretty much sums it all up. I usually test these songs out when I am walking to work and I try to imagine how awesome I would look if this song were playing in the background.

For my first song I decided to go with 

In this song I imagine myself walking in slow motion (obviously) towards the camera (just go with it). I am wearing sunglasses and I get to the street corner. I look left and right and casually light a camel cigarette with my zippo lighter. As I walk past the camera the music keeps playing and the camera continues to roll. Fucking Awesome.

Leave a Reply

